Skip to content

Aura colors meaning

  • by

Aura colors meaning: white, grey, brown, black, red, pink, orange, yellow, green, blue, violet. When you know what a friend is thinking before they say it, do you know what they mean? Would you feel uncomfortable if someone gave you a negative feeling but you couldn’t pinpoint why? You are not a mind reader (likely), but you read auras. Anywhere we go, we pick up on other people’s energy in the auric field. To put it simply, an aura is a vivid ray of color composed of energy that surrounds living things. Our auras, which are derived from the Greek word for wind, reflect our moods, feelings, and general attitude.

When we meet someone for the first time, our auras make the first impression on them. But there’s a catch: the human eye cannot detect auras without special training. It is because of this that we must change how we look at things to see our outside light. The effort is well worth it. As you learn to see auras, you may be able to better understand yourself and others. Auras, according to believers, are a gateway to a more mystical dimension as well as evidence of a psychic nature that cannot be expressed or communicated.

Telepathically communicating with others is already possible through the auric field. Examining an individual’s aura will help you understand why you have bad feelings for them and why you feel good about them. Following are the things you need to know.

Aura colors meaning: white, grey, brown, black, red, pink, orange, yellow, green, blue, violet
  • Save
Aura colors meaning: white, grey, brown, black, red, pink, orange, yellow, green, blue, violet

Are you curious about your aura color?

Get a mirror and place a white background before you begin. Let’s get one thing straight: anyone can read an aura. In the end, it boils down to following your instincts. Put a white background in front of the mirror and look at it for a moment. Put your attention on a point in the middle of your forehead. Examine the outer corners of your head and shoulders without moving your eyes.

The aura is the color surrounding your head and shoulders. It can also be helpful to spend a minute staring at your hands to discover your aura. There is a glow that emanates from the outside lining of your hands, and this is your aura. Remember that you may have to try a few times before you see your aura.

Are you seeing something? These colors explain what you’re seeing


It is a sign of a well-rounded personality that is open to new experiences and peaceful. A person with a white aura may be prone to absorbing other people’s energy. It is the most uncommon color of the aura. The crown chakra, which links us to global energy and unity, is associated with white. You have a powerful feeling of attachment to something larger than yourself if you notice it in your aura.


Grey auras indicate a pessimistic view or a tendency to see the glass half-empty. It can be difficult and difficult to open one’s mind to new possibilities, but it is important and rewarding.


Insecurity and selfishness are frequently accompanied by a brown aura. The presence of a brown aura indicates that you need to clean yourself or that you should give more to others rather than take from them.


In a black aura, dark energy can be seen, which is caused by selfish and harsh behavior. The emergence of this aura may signal that an individual needs to let go of baggage that prevents them from radiating positively in their lives.


Passion is a characteristic of those with crimson auras, as they are driven by their emotions and desires. Red auras are creative by nature, as they are always setting new goals and finding inspiration in their artistic pursuits. It is also possible that red auras may indicate a shift in creativity.


A person with a pink aura freely shares their heart with others without expecting much in return. Make sure the people you care about reciprocate you are giving energy if you have a pink aura.


Creative thinking is essential for people with orange auras. If they can concentrate on one item at a time, their art provides them with tranquility. To achieve their goals, people must narrow down their ideas since their minds can be overactive.


Those with yellow auras have a lot of energy and are upbeat. Living in the now without worrying about the future is beneficial for yellow auras.


Green auras are associated with a grounded, hardworking individual who appreciates nature. They are the creators of the auric color spectrum, hence they welcome expansion. On the negative side, they may be prone to rivalry or envy. You certainly enjoy “music, nature, and not being tied down” if you have green in your aura. Since a green aura signifies an open heart, it may be easy to be influenced by one’s surroundings or other persons, making limitations crucial for this aura color.


Blue auras indicate emotional sensitivity and self-expression. They may be hesitant to express their true feelings, which means you should pay attention when they do. Teal Teal auras indicate compassionate people. They can be fearful of change and hesitant to embrace new settings, which can make them cut themselves off to new challenges. Indigo A wise person with an aged soul has an indigo aura. To shield their energy, thoughts, and hearts from others, they may retreat into their inner world. See also: Blue aura meaning


With a violet aura, the desire to integrate with another is strong, as they are continuously seeking deep connection. A violet aura is characterized by spiritual awareness, emotional awareness, and psychic sensations. It’s important to remember that each aura color corresponds to a particular chakra, or energy point. The root chakra, for instance, is linked with red, an aura connected with energy and vigor.

And obviously, mixed shades of the colors above are possible. The ones on this list are the most well-known. You can have many colors in your enteric field as well. This is referred to as a multicolored aura.

Read like this: Feng shui purse colors;

Esta entrada también está disponible en: Deutsch (German) Norsk bokmål (Norwegian Bokmål) Dansk (Danish) Español (Spanish) Suomi (Finnish) Français (French) Nederlands (Dutch) English Polski (Polish) Svenska (Swedish)

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap